I’m gonna go light on blogging from now on..

Until now, I’ve always been very particular about updating this blog everyday.. I post something every other day.. But,  I think that I’m gonna take a break.. Maybe I’ll post every 3 days or maybe I’ll post 3 posts everyday.. I don’t know.. Lets see.. I don’t care about the stats (the no of visitors to this blog crossed 2,100 some time ago..).. This was more of a very public experiment for a private few and not a private blog for the public to see…

Verma became inactive on his blog a few days ago and I think that thats the way to go..
Because, once college starts, I’m gonna have to cut down on blogging anyways..

But, in no condition whatsoever am I shutting down this blog.. This blog, whether it attracts readers or not, is gonna stay on the World Wide Web indefinitely.. There were many defining moments in the short history of this blog uptil now.. We breached the top search results list on Google for a number of search terms.. (This blog came no # 1 for ‘Keeping Track Always’ on Google).. I started Twittering and Friendfeeding, both of them great services (but quite unknown amongst the readers of this blog)..

This blog’s ranked no # 2,639,653 in the world.. this may not seem to be an impressive number to you but it is an impressive number considering the fact that this is a relatively new blog..

I’ve got my camera with me, and my pals have got their cameras with them.. And for as long as we’re snapping photographs and have some story to go with the photos, this blog’s gonna stay online..

(All said and done, I was inspired by two people to start blogging.. one, Verma and two, Mike Arrington)

Comments are closed.